Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poke-Austin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Poke-Austin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jonathan 7 days ago

Classic Tuna

I love Poke austin! I come here all the time and the food is amazing! 10/10 I recommend this place to anyone I know looking for poke or just a good meal

Andrea 14 days ago

Large Bowl

Poke Austin is one of my favorite places to go for poke. Their staff is incredible nice and helpful. We came in with our son and they made him feel so special. Thank you so much for making us feel like family.

Lindsey 19 days ago

Ahi Tuna

This place is amazing! Always a friendly staff, they are very quick, and their food is delicious! Oh and I forgot to mention the low prices. My go-to poke in Austin!

Renee about 2 months ago

Salmon

I love this place - it is the BEST poke in Austin- I love everything on the menu- I would give this place 5 stars!! I am going down that way tomorrow and can't wait to stop in!!!

Michelle about 2 months ago

Salmon

Hands down the best poke in Austin!!! I can't get enough, this is the only poke spot I keep coming back to. I love their free scoop deals and wide variety of proteins!

Merinne 7 days ago

Crab Bowl

Delicious! Everything tasted fresh and flavorful. Good quality and prices. I will definitely order again.

Mosuvurungsi 17 days ago

Primary Style

Me and my mother enjoyed the primary bowls and the vegan options for mochi. The availability of the of ramune was great too because many restaurants serving Japanese food include them. Will return

Saskia 28 days ago

Salmon

Poke Austin's salmon is always delicious and fresh. Great in almost any bowl.

Miranda about 2 months ago

Salmon

Hitting the taste buds just right! Fresh ingredients, amazing taste, and many options. I am a first timer, but will be back. Stop by check it out and enjoy a healthy and quick lunch. You won't regret the calories.

Kim about 2 months ago

Medium Bowl

I love Poke-Austin. Their ingredients are fresh and delicious. I'm always sad when I'm finished eating. The marinated tuna, reg salmon and hamachi are my go tos. And crabby Tuesday is my favorite. Add a scoop of spicy crab.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA